Start  /  About ViP  /  The Board
Start
About ViP

The Board 

 

Chairman

Per-Olof Boström

p-o.bostrom@telia.com 

 

Members of the Board

Jonas Jansson

VTI

jonas.jansson@vti.se

 

Stefan Edlund

Volvo Trucks AB

stefan.h.edlund@volvo.com

 

Patrik Holm

HiQ AB

patrik.holm@hiq.se

 

Martin Nilsson

Volvo Cars AB

martin.p.nilsson@volvocars.com

 

Torkel Varg

Scania CV AB

torkel.varg@scania.se

 

Ulrika Landelius  

Trafikverket

ulrika.landelius@trafikverket.se

 

Additional members

Claes de Serves

Vinnova

Claes.deServes@vinnova.se

 

Pia Lindström
VTI, ViP Business coordinator

pia.lindstrom@vti.se

 

Jonas Andersson-Hultgren

VTI, ViP Technical support

jonas.andersson.hultgren@vti.se

 

 

Lena Nilsson

VTI, ViP Director

lena.nilsson@vti.se

 

Annika Norberg

VTI, ViP Economics

annika.norberg@vti.se

 

Christina K Karlsson

VTI, ViP Communications

christina.karlsson@vti.se

 

 


What's up?

New ViP booklet
Read the new ViP booklet
April 11 - 2017
New publications
ViP Publication 2016-2, 2016-3 and ViP PM 2016-5
February 20 - 2017
ViP PM 2016-3
Driving environment Design Tool 2 - DeDT2: Enhanced capacity to produce complex and dynamic traffic environments
December 8 - 2016
ViP Publication 2016-1
High speed control of long combination heavy commercial vehicles within safe corridors
December 8 - 2016
More news
Ariom Reklambyrå i Linköping och Norrköping